Miss Havisham Presents

The Conspirators of Pleasure at Miss Havisham Presents

This is an extract from the full performance by The Conspirators of Pleasure at  Miss Havisham Presents’ at the Old Cholmeley Boys Club in London on 28th April 2013.

The full-line up for this night was:
Lucy Railton – cello
Satoko Fukuda – violin
Aisha Orazbayeva – violin
BJ Cole – pedal steel guitar
Steve Beresford – piano & objects
The Conspirators of Pleasure –
Poulomi Desai – prepared sitar + Simon Underwood – circuit bent toys and instruments